Explore BetVictor Casino’s ownership, licensing, payments, withdrawal terms and games, with details by market.

What’s covered in this brandsheet?

This brandsheet covers BetVictor Casino’s ownership and licensing, accepted countries, payment methods, withdrawal times and limits, games and providers, mobile access, loyalty programmes and offers, customer support and safer gambling tools. Market-varying facts are organised by country to show the terms, services and options recorded in each market.

Brand representative

Not yet claimed

Claim your brand to manage its profile and submit updates

Awaiting operator confirmation

Last updated

Verification details

Choose a market to see its recorded details. Where market-specific information is missing, brand-level information is labelled separately.

Hi, I’m Binglee. What would you like to know?

Ask Binglee about BetVictor Casino

Your AI assistant for this brandsheet. Binglee answers from the information on this BetVictor Casino record and says when something is not recorded.

Binglee uses BrandBing’s information on this BetVictor Casino brandsheet and names the fields it used. Information, not betting advice. 18+ · Play responsibly. We store questions to improve answers · Privacy.

Check the source record for dates and confirmation status.

BetVictor Casino at a glance

All 68 data points in the record

BetVictor Casino welcome offers

Explore offers by country.

All markets 2 markets

No active welcome offer is recorded for the United Kingdom.

No active welcome offer is recorded for Canada.

No active welcome offer is recorded for BetVictor Casino.

The record

Explore BetVictor Casino’s ownership, licensing, payments, games and player controls. Missing details are marked ‘Not recorded’.

BetVictor Casino ownership and licensing

Section summary

BetVictor Casino launched in 2000 and is owned or operated by BV Gaming Limited. Its licences include a Malta Gaming Authority licence for Canada, a Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner licence, a UK Gambling Commission licence, a Irish Revenue Commissioners licence and a Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario licence.

BetVictor Casino's Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner, UK Gambling Commission, Irish Revenue Commissioners and Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario licence does not state which markets it covers, and no licence specific to the United Kingdom has been confirmed. The brand launched in 2000 and is owned or operated by BV Gaming Limited.

The current status of the Malta Gaming Authority licence has not been confirmed. The brand launched in 2000 and is owned or operated by BV Gaming Limited.

Owner / operator BV Gaming Limited
Established 2000
Registered address Suite 2.01, World Trade Center, Bayside Road, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA
Licences Gibraltar Gambling CommissionerGibraltar UK Gambling Commission Irish Revenue CommissionersIreland Alcohol and Gaming Commission of OntarioOntario, Canada Malta Gaming Authority
BrandBing safety score 7.0 out of 10 BrandBing’s own assessment from the licence, the editorial rating and moderated warnings; separate from operator confirmationNo brand-specific explanation of this score is published yet
Community warnings No moderated community warnings on record Moderated forum reports only; regulator notices are not tracked here

BetVictor Casino countries and account currencies

Section summary

BetVictor Casino accepts players from the United Kingdom and restricts the United States. Account currencies include GBP in the UK and CAD in Canada.

BetVictor Casino accepts players from the United Kingdom, with accounts available in GBP.

Whether BetVictor Casino accepts players from Canada has not been confirmed, with accounts available in CAD.

Accepted countries United Kingdom
Restricted countries United States
Player languages English
Account currencies CAD Canada GBP United Kingdom
Default account currency Not recorded

BetVictor Casino deposits and payment methods

Section summary

Deposits start at £10 in the United Kingdom and CAD 20 in Canada. Players in both markets can deposit with Visa and Mastercard, plus PayPal in the UK and Interac in Canada.

Deposits in the United Kingdom start at £10, and payment methods include Visa, Mastercard and PayPal.

Deposits in Canada start at CAD 20, and payment methods include Visa, Mastercard and Interac.

All markets 2 markets

Deposit methods Visa, Mastercard, Interac, iDebit Canada Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard United Kingdom
Minimum deposit £10 varies by market CAD 20 Canada
Cryptocurrencies Not recorded
Payment fees Minimum withdrawal amount £5. Operator entitled to pass on a reasonable processing fee for withdrawals in general terms; one free withdrawal every 7 days for Canada, with additional withdrawals incurring a C$10 fee; Apple Pay withdrawals free within stated limits.
BetVictor Casino facts by market. One column per market with verified entries; each cell states that market's verified answer, or that it is not verified for that row. Markets with nothing verified in this section are named below the table.
Payment detail United Kingdom Canada
Currencies GBP CAD
Deposit methods Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard Visa, Mastercard, Interac, iDebit
Withdrawal methods PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Bank Transfer Interac e-Transfer, Bank Transfer
Min deposit £10 CAD 20

BetVictor Casino withdrawals and verification

Section summary

BetVictor Casino quotes withdrawal times of 24 hours in the United Kingdom and 24–48 hours in Canada, with minimum withdrawals of £10 and CAD 30 respectively. Quoted times do not guarantee when funds arrive.

BetVictor Casino quotes withdrawal times of 24 hours in the United Kingdom, with a £10 minimum. Quoted times do not guarantee when funds arrive.

BetVictor Casino quotes withdrawal times of 24–48 hours in Canada, with a CAD 30 minimum. Quoted times do not guarantee when funds arrive.

All markets 2 markets

Withdrawal methods Interac e-Transfer, Bank Transfer Canada PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Bank Transfer United Kingdom
Minimum withdrawal £10 varies by market CAD 30 Canada
Withdrawal times 24-48 hours Canada 24 hours United Kingdom Listed times, not guaranteed arrival
Identity check timing Not recorded
Identity verification Not explicitly stated in the provided sources.
Cancellation policy Not recorded

Withdrawal limits

Limits are printed as recorded. The cap basis and the markets and payment methods a limit covers are stated only where the record holds them.

Per withdrawal $40,000
Daily $10,000
Weekly $25,000
Monthly $40,000
Cap basis Not recorded
Where the cap is shown Not recorded
BetVictor Casino facts by market. One column per market with verified entries; each cell states that market's verified answer, or that it is not verified for that row. Markets with nothing verified in this section are named below the table.
Withdrawal detail United Kingdom Canada
Min withdrawal £10 CAD 30
Withdrawal time 24 hours 24 to 48 hours

BetVictor Casino games and providers

Section summary

BetVictor Casino offers casino, sports betting, live casino and slots, with providers including NetEnt, Playtech and Play'n GO. The catalogue includes exclusive titles and progressive jackpots, and the live casino covers blackjack and roulette. Players can try games in demo mode.

These game counts do not agree: the slot and table-game figures together exceed the total. They are shown as recorded; check the casino’s lobby for current numbers.

Total games 1,500
Slots 6,000
Table games 100
RTP range 93% to 99% The games this range covers are not stated
Game categories Casino, Sports betting, Live Casino, Slots
Promoted slots Not recorded
Demo play Yes
Exclusive content Yes
Progressive jackpots Yes
Buy bonus games Yes
Sportsbook Yes
Software providers NetEnt, Playtech, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, BGaming, Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Games Global, Light & Wonder, Hacksaw Gaming

Live casino

Live games Not recorded
Live providers Not recorded
Branded live tables 0
Dealer languages English
Live game formats Blackjack, Roulette, Game Shows

Sports betting

Live betting Yes
Cash out Yes
Partial cash out Yes
Bet builder Yes
Same game parlay Yes
Live streaming Yes
Esports betting Yes
Virtual sports Yes
Horse racing Yes

BetVictor Casino mobile access and account features

Section summary

BetVictor Casino supports mobile-browser play. Native-app availability has not been confirmed.

Mobile compatible Yes
Native application Yes
Platform Browser, iOS App, Android App
Apple App Store Not recorded
Google Play Not recorded
App stores checked Not recorded

Account features

Slot tournaments No
Daily missions No
Favourite games list No
Game history No

BetVictor Casino loyalty, cashback and bonuses

Section summary

BetVictor Casino does not run a loyalty programme. Cashback is available.

Loyalty programme No
Programme details Not many promos for existing customers
Loyalty schemes Not recorded
VIP programme No
VIP tiers VIP, Elite, Ultra
VIP withdrawal cap Not recorded
Cashback Not many promos for existing customers

BetVictor Casino customer support and complaints

Section summary

Players in the United Kingdom can contact support by live chat, 24/7.

Players in the United Kingdom can contact support by live chat, 24/7. Email has not been confirmed for the UK.

Support channels for Canada have not been confirmed. BetVictor Casino generally offers live chat and email support.

All markets 2 markets

Live chat Yes brand level Brand-level value, not confirmed for this market Yes United Kingdom
Email help@betvictor.com brand level Brand-level value, not confirmed for this market
Telephone Not recorded
Telephone status Not recorded
Support hours 24/7 brand level Brand-level value, not confirmed for this market 24/7 United Kingdom
Contact page Not recorded
BetVictor Casino facts by market. One column per market with verified entries; each cell states that market's verified answer, or that it is not verified for that row. Markets with nothing verified in this section are named below the table.
Support detail United Kingdom
Support hours 24/7
Live chat Yes

Not verified: Canada.

BetVictor Casino safer gambling and account protection

Section summary

BetVictor Casino provides deposit limit tool, wager limit tool, loss limit tool and self-exclusion. It also carries out age checks and monitors player behaviour.

Player controls Deposit Limit Tool; Wager Limit Tool; Loss Limit Tool; Time/Session Limit Tool; Self-Exclusion Tool; Cool Off/Time-Out Tool; Reality Check Tool; Self-Assessment Test
Self-exclusion Self-exclusion available as standard UK Gambling Commission requirement
Cross-exclusion registry Gamstop
GamCare certification No
Age checks ID verification required
Behavioural monitoring Yes
Affordability checks Automated
Problem gambling policy Champions safer gambling, innovation and integrity; licensed by UK Gambling Commission which enforces responsible gambling standards
Safer gambling page Not recorded

Frequently asked questions about BetVictor Casino

Market: All markets

Where the United Kingdom’s own market record holds a value, the answers name it; other figures are brand-level and not confirmed for the United Kingdom.

Where Canada’s own market record holds a value, the answers name it; other figures are brand-level and not confirmed for Canada.

Is BetVictor Casino licensed?

Yes, BetVictor Casino holds licences from 4 regulators. BV Gaming Limited owns or operates BetVictor Casino. BetVictor Casino has operated since 2000.

BetVictor Casino holds a Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner licence, a UK Gambling Commission licence, a Irish Revenue Commissioners licence in Ireland, and a Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario licence in Ontario, Canada.

Ownership and licensing in the record

How long do BetVictor Casino withdrawals take?

BetVictor Casino quotes a withdrawal time of 24 hours with a £10 minimum in the United Kingdom and 24 to 48 hours with a CAD 30 minimum in Canada.

Withdrawals and verification in the record

What is BetVictor Casino's withdrawal limit?

BetVictor Casino caps withdrawals at £40,000 per transaction and month; £10,000 per day; £25,000 per week.

Withdrawals and verification in the record

Which payment methods and currencies does BetVictor Casino accept?

BetVictor Casino takes Visa and Mastercard in the United Kingdom and Canada. Deposits start at £10 in the United Kingdom and CAD 20 in Canada.

BetVictor Casino takes deposits but not withdrawals through Apple Pay and Paysafecard in the United Kingdom; Visa, Mastercard, and iDebit in Canada. Account currencies are GBP in the United Kingdom and CAD in Canada. The table below lists each market's payment methods in full.

BetVictor Casino's payment-fee terms: Minimum withdrawal amount £5. Operator entitled to pass on a reasonable processing fee for withdrawals in general terms; one free withdrawal every 7 days for Canada, with additional withdrawals incurring a C$10 fee; Apple Pay withdrawals free within stated limits.

Deposits and payment methods in the record

What rewards does BetVictor Casino offer?

BetVictor Casino offers a loyalty programme, a VIP programme, and cashback. BetVictor Casino describes cashback: Not many promos for existing customers.

Loyalty, cashback and bonuses in the record

Does BetVictor Casino run a loyalty program?

Yes, BetVictor Casino runs a loyalty programme: Not many promos for existing customers.

Loyalty, cashback and bonuses in the record

Does BetVictor Casino have a VIP program?

Yes, BetVictor Casino has a VIP programme: VIP, Elite, Ultra.

Loyalty, cashback and bonuses in the record

What games can you play at BetVictor Casino?

BetVictor Casino offers casino, sports betting, live casino, and slots, with titles from studios including NetEnt, Playtech, and Play'n GO.

BetVictor Casino publishes return-to-player figures from 93% to 99% on selected games. Features include demo play, exclusive titles, progressive jackpots, and bonus-buy games.

Casino games and providers in the record

Which game providers does BetVictor Casino use?

BetVictor Casino sources its games from 18 studios: NetEnt, Playtech, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, BGaming, Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Games Global, Light & Wonder, and Hacksaw Gaming.

Casino games and providers in the record

What live casino games does BetVictor Casino offer?

BetVictor Casino's live casino carries blackjack, roulette, and game shows. Dealers speak English.

Casino games and providers in the record

How do I contact BetVictor Casino?

BetVictor Casino provides support through live chat in the United Kingdom and Canada. Hours are 24/7 in the United Kingdom.

Customer support and complaints in the record

What languages is BetVictor Casino available in?

BetVictor Casino offers its site in English.

Customer support and complaints in the record

Where can you play at BetVictor Casino?

BetVictor Casino accepts players from the United Kingdom, and does not accept players from the United States.

Countries and account currencies in the record

Does BetVictor Casino have an app?

Yes, BetVictor Casino offers a native app: BetVictor Casino runs in a mobile browser with no download required, and it publishes an app for iOS and Android.

Mobile access and account features in the record

Does BetVictor Casino have a sportsbook?

Yes, BetVictor Casino offers sports betting alongside its casino. BetVictor Casino's sportsbook offers in-play betting, cash out, partial cash out, a bet builder, same-game parlays, horse racing, and live streaming.

BetVictor Casino also offers esports betting and virtual sports.

Casino games and providers in the record

What responsible gambling measures does BetVictor Casino offer?

BetVictor Casino provides Deposit Limit Tool, Wager Limit Tool, Loss Limit Tool, Time/Session Limit Tool, Self-Exclusion Tool, Cool Off/Time-Out Tool, Reality Check Tool, and self-assessment test.

BetVictor Casino's self-exclusion: Self-exclusion available as standard UK Gambling Commission requirement.

Separately from those controls, BetVictor Casino verifies a player's age: ID verification required.

BetVictor Casino's problem-gambling policy: Champions safer gambling, innovation and integrity; licensed by UK Gambling Commission which enforces responsible gambling standards.

Safer gambling and account protection in the record

Affiliate information Commercial details for partners working with BetVictor Casino, separate from the record
Affiliate network Dream Team Affiliates
Brandbing deal Available A vetted, active deal is on file
Commercial terms Available to approved partners in the affiliate dashboard Apply for affiliate access · Already registered? Sign in
Affiliate contacts Sign in to view contact details

Download BetVictor Casino data & assets

Structured data

Every public field on this record, as one file.

API documentation

Access
No sign-in needed. API keys are requested on the documentation page.
Scope
Brand-level fields. Market-specific values are in the record above and in the API.

Brand assets and documents

No brand assets or documents are uploaded for BetVictor Casino yet.

Need data across brands? Get affiliate access

BetVictor Casino community discussion

No discussions yet. Be the first to start one about BetVictor Casino.

Log in to discuss

Suggested questions

About this record

Unclaimed record

These fields come from public sources and have not been confirmed by the operator. A representative of BetVictor Casino can claim the brand to manage its profile and submit updates; claiming does not confirm the information.

Last edited
25 Sep 2026

All-markets view: market records for United Kingdom, Canada appear in the market view.

United Kingdom view: values from the United Kingdom’s own market record are marked for the United Kingdom; anything else is brand-level information, labelled as not confirmed for the United Kingdom.

Canada view: values from Canada’s own market record are marked for Canada; anything else is brand-level information, labelled as not confirmed for Canada.

Record details

Composed 30 Oct 2026 from casino record #2417 (betvictor-casino) and its offer register · last data change 1 Sep 2026. Self-exclusion durations and commercial terms are withheld by policy · empty fields print as Not recorded · Methodology.